Mineral and Raw Material Base Development. Gas Production. Gas Transmission System Development



Alexander Ananekov

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee

Sergey Alimov

First Deputy Head of the Gas Transportation, Underground Storage and Utilization Department

Nikolai Kabanov

First Deputy Head of the Gas, Gas Condensate and Oil Production Department

Vyacheslav Sorkin

First Deputy Head of the Investment and Construction Department

Zenovy Lutsik

Head of the Comprehensive Capacity Development Projections Directorate