Gazprom’s Financial and Economic Policy



Andrey Kruglov

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee – Head of the Finance and Economics Department, Gazprom

Elena Vasilieva

Deputy Chairwoman of the Management Committee – Chief Accountant, Gazprom

Elena Karpel

Head of the Pricing and Economic Expert Analysis Department, Gazprom

Alexander Ivannikov

First Deputy Head of the Department for Finance and Economics, Gazprom

Karen Oganyan

Head of the Tax Policy Directorate, Gazprom

Mikhail Rosseev

Head of the Consolidated Financial Statements Directorate, Gazprom