Gazprom's Financial and Economic Policy



Kruglov Andrey

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee – Head of the Finance and Economics Department, Gazprom

Elena Vasilieva

Deputy Chairperson of the Management Committee – Chief Accountant, Gazprom

Elena Karpel

Head of the Pricing and Economic Expert Analysis Department, Gazprom

Karen Oganyan

Head of the Tax Policy Department, Gazprom

Mikhail Rosseev

Deputy Chief Accountant of Gazprom