Plenary Session 2: Development of domestic gas market, gasification of the country – way to improving Russia’s energy efficiency


Valery Golubev

Deputy Chairman Gazprom Management Committee, First Vice-President of the Russian Gas Society

Vladimir Litvinenko

Rector Saint-Petersburg State Mining Institute Vice-President RGS

Elena Karpel

Board of Directors Member and Director Department on economic expertise and price formation Gazprom

Mikhail Karisalov

Vice President – Head of Hydrocarbon Feedstock Business Unit, SIBUR LLC

Alexander Karasevitch

Director General Gazprom Promgaz