Plenary Session 1: International Energy Cooperation – Future Outlook


Valery Yazev

President of the Russian Gas Society Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation

Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprom, Director General, «Gazprom export»

Hans-Peter Floren

Member of the Board of Management, E.ON Ruhrgas AG

Elena Karpel

Board of Directors Member, Head of Economic Expert Analysis & Pricing Department, Gazprom

Marcel Kramer

CEO, South Stream

Grigory Vygon

Director of Economy & Finance Department, Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation

Werner Auli

Executive Board Member OMV, CEO, OMV Gas & Power

Alexey Zagorovskiy

CEO, Shtokman Development AG

Domenico Dispenza

Chief Operating Officer Gas & Power Division, ENI

Vadim Chuprun

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Naftogaz of Ukraine

Gertjan Lankhorst

CEO, GasTerra