Plenary Session 2: International gas cooperation


Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Management, Gazprom, General Director, Gazprom export

Dr. Gertjan Lankhorst

Vice-President, Eurogas, CEO, GasTerra

Anatoly Yanovsky

Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation

Pierre Nerguararian

General Manager, TOTAL E&P Russie

Alexey Zagorovsky

CEO, Shtokman Development AG

Jan Helge Skogen

President, Statoil ASA, Russia

Aleksey Belogoriev

Deputy Director General of the Energy Strategy Institute