Session 1. Priorities of world gas technologies


Alexey Miller

Chairman of the Board of ОАО «GAZPROM»

Vitaliy Markelov

Deputy Chairman of the Board, ОАО «GAZPROM»

Harry Brekelmans

Head of Representative office, Shell, Russia

Harry van der Velde

Head of the construction LNG plants department, Shell

Elena Lazko

CIS Oil & Gas Leader